Contact

APA Board of Management 

 

Friedolin Strack

Managing Director and Coordinator Germany
Asia-Pacific-Committee of German Business
c/o BDI - Federation of German Industries
Breite Straße 29, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 2028-1473
Mail: f.strack@bdi.eu

Wolfgang Niedermark

Member of the APA Board of Management and
Coordinator Asia-Pacific
c/o German Industry and Commerce Hong Kong
3601, Tower I, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
Phone: +85 2-2526-5481
Mail: niedermark.wolfgang@hongkong.ahk.de

Julia Arnold

Member of the APA Board of Management 
Managing Director International Economic Relations
DIHK | Association of German Chambers of Commerce and Industry 
Breite Straße 29
10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 20308-2335
Mail: arnold.julia@dihk.de

Markus Becker-Melching

Member of the APA Board of Management
Member of the Management Board
Office of the Senior Management, Political Affairs, International Affairs, Economic Policy
Association of German Banks
Burgstr. 28
10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone.: +49 30 1663-2200
Mail: markus.becker-melching@bdb.de

N.N.

Member of the APA Board of Management 
Executive Member of the Board
OAV - German Asia-Pacific Business Association
Bleichenbrücke 9
20354 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 357559-11
Mail: oav@oav.de

Dr. Nicole Renvert

Member of the APA Board of Management
Head Liaison Office Voith
Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA
Gertraudenstr. 20
10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 2045-5796
Mail: nicole.renvert@voith.com

Gregor Wolf

Member of the APA Board of Management 
Managing Director, Director of European and International Affairs
BGA - Federation of German Wholesale, Foreign Trade and Services
Am Weidendamm 1A
10117 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 590099-565
Mail: gregor.wolf@bga.de

BDI DIHK OAV BGA bankenverband