Contact

APA Board of Management 

 

Friedolin Strack

Managing Director and Coordinator Germany
Asia-Pacific-Committee of German Business
c/o BDI - Federation of German Industries
Breite Straße 29, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 2028-1473
Mail: f.strack@bdi.eu
 

Wolfgang Niedermark

Member of the APA Board of Management and
Coordinator Asia-Pacific
c/o German Industry and Commerce Hong Kong
19/F, COFCO Tower, 262 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +85 2-2526-5481
Mail: niedermark.wolfgang@hongkong.ahk.de

 


Tobias Dennehy

Member of the APA Board of Management
Senior Director Government Affairs Asia Pacific
Siemens AG
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 1
80333 München, Germany
Mail: tobias.dennehy@siemens.com
Social Media: LinkedIn

 

Dr. Gabriele Fuchs

Member of the APA Board of Management
Head of Corporate Finance
Corporates and Markets
Association of German Banks
Burgstr. 28
10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 1663-3600
Mail: gabriele.fuchs@bdb.de

 

Almut Rößner

Member of the APA Board of Management 
Executive Member of the Board
OAV - German Asia-Pacific Business Association
Bleichenbrücke 9
20354 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 357559-11
Mail: roessner@oav.de

 

Dr. Volker Treier

Member of the APA Board of Management 
Chief Executive of Foreign Trade, Member of the Executive Board, Acting Managing Director International Economic Relations
DIHK | Association of German Chambers of Commerce and Industry 
Breite Straße 29
10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 20308-2300
Mail: treier.volker@dihk.de

 

Gregor Wolf

Member of the APA Board of Management 
Managing Director, Director of European and International Affairs
BGA - Federation of German Wholesale, Foreign Trade and Services
Am Weidendamm 1A
10117 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 590099-565
Mail: gregor.wolf@bga.de

BDI DIHK OAV BGA bankenverband